MattClarke2
Please find the latest information below on away travel.

You can now view away travel information and advice on the various grounds, from the PST website, click here to view.
Sat 29th July 2017
Crawley Town
Very Limited Availability
Tues 8th Aug 2017
Cardiff City EFL Cup
Availability
Sat 12th Aug 2017
Oxford Utd
SOLD OUT
Sat 26th Aug 2017
Wigan
SOLD OUT
Sat 9th Sept 2017
AFC Wimbledon
Availability
Tues 12th Sept 2017
Northampton
Availability
Sat 23rd Sept 2017
Scunthorpe
Availability
Sat 7th Oct 2017
Gillingham
Availability
Tues 17th Oct 2017
Doncaster
Availability
Sat 21st Oct 2017
Blackburn Rovers
Availability
Sat 11th Nov 2017
Blackpool
Availability
Tues 21st Nov 2017
Peterborough Utd
Availability
Sat 9th Dec 2017
Charlton Athletic
Availability
Sat 23rd Dec 2017
Shrewbury Town
Availability
Mon 1st Jan 2018
Bristol Rovers
Availability
Sat 6th Jan 2018
Fleetwood Town
Availability
Sat 20th Jan 2018
Rotherham Utd

Very Limited

Availability

Sat 10th Feb 2018
M K Dons
Availability
Sat 17th Feb 2018
Southend United
Availability
Sat 3rd March 2018
Bradford Utd
Availability
Sat 17th March 2018
Oldham Utd
Availability
Sat 31st March 2018
Walsall Utd
Availability
Sat 7th April 2018
Rochdale
Availability
Sat 14th April 2018
Plymouth Argyle
Availability
Sat 28th April 2018
Bury
Availability
Our away travel is run independently to Portsmouth FC football club using Vision Travel for all coach travel.

Bookings can also made in advance for all other away fixtures. Please contact Paul for more details on 02392 754918 / 07795 024356

Paul Banks

E-mail: banksytravel@btopenworld.com

PLEASE NOTE UNDER 16’s MUST BE ACCOMPANIED BY AN ADULT

No Alcohol is permitted on Away Travel Coaches

Portsmouth FC Supporters Club arranging Pompey Away Travel
visiontravel
SAM_1937
SAM_0226
SAM_0110